34 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Sex: Male
Language: English, French, Spanish, Thai
Height: 180 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black

About me

I love kickboxing and playing soccer.

Im constantly around positive energy ATM and im doing things i never thought i would have managed to do. I have finally come out of the sheltered environment i have lived in for the past and faced reality and what is real. ( meaning what soceity has given us eg, tv, music, etc etc) TURN OFF THE TV... We cannot pretend or go back in time as much as we all would like to. Im a quirky character who most don't normally forget.

Anyone nice and as DARING and EXPERIMENTAL as me...and love the thrill and excitement of any new thing... I love to meet people and talk and party and eat and make out and hang and kick it and chill and party some more and Just lead me to like-minded people, who are on a path to knowing themselves, Who care about making this world a little better for later generations, Who are creative, Who hold the light, Who know how to levitate and fly.

I'm a very easy going person & im sure my mates would describe me as a confident. I am also fun, non whining, witty, charming, cheeky, mischievous and hilarious....

i love mint cornetto ice creams, crunchie bars, terrys orange, cadburys cream eggs, chocolate muffins, mr kipling cakes, jaffa cakes, i could go on and on cause im a fat f#cker lol but im lucky cause i dnt put on the weight!

Looking for a spontaneous female who is not scared to do things out of the ordinary...someone that can go with the flow...

You can be much older or you can be younger what matters is a sensuality and open mindedness. Body size does not matter nor does race.

I love giving massages...

I like all types of music and films...

More photos

← Back