EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Bigblue

54 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Liverpool, United Kingdom
Nationality: British
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 186 cm (6' 01")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Brown

About me

The good thing about winter is it gives me time to recharge my batteries and plan my next cruise, and to find an interesting, fun-loving lady (or ladies!) to join me for all or part(s) of it.

I will send photos of me, the boat, and anything you want to see, privately - I cannot publish them here because of privacy considerations regarding my businesses.

I have a nice motor yacht and like to cruise the Mediterranean and beyond. I have an office on board to do my 3 hours work per day, and crew to look after the routine stuff (and me and whoever is with me) and all the little luxuries like sat-phone, wifi, Blu-Ray, chef, etc.

I'm a big fan of F1 Grand Prix (Paddock Club member). Certain dates are fixed in my diary.

Planning my 2014 cruise now, based around this year's F1 calendar. More details coming soon.

Note:

* You must have passport and visa for the locations I visit. I can help with visa applications if necessary.

* It would be a good idea if you can swim!

* If you need to be somewhere (mother's birthday etc) on a date during the trip that's fine - I'll fly you home for that, and back again ;-)

* You can expect me to spoil you. I'm a true gentleman who likes to make things happen. There will be no limits to what might happen if we're both smiling. And I love shopping trips!

* I am very open minded and open to all approaches - Feel free to contact me and we will work something out.

Thank you for taking the time to read all this! I will try to reply to any messages within a week or 2, often sooner, depending on my schedule.

More photos

← Back