EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Matt

44 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: London, United Kingdom
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 187 cm (6' 01")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Black

About me

.Hi, I am mainly looking at making friends and meeting people. If along that journey I meet some one and there is a spark, than that will be great and I am fully open for a relationship. 
  
So I have lived life to the full, I do not have much left at all on my Bucket list ;) 
I have traveled all around the world, from Europe to the far east. With work as well as on holidays, I have worked and lived in a few places in Europe.

 My hobbies and things I am proud of, Advanced Open water Scuba diver, 4 Parachute jumps, owned and worked with horses, quad biking, target shooting Pistol and shotgun, Charity work in a war zone,Abseiling,couple years in the army, and being a single DAD :)  
   
I have just come back to the UK after being away for 9 years, found my self single at the same time and that is how I came on to POF. 
I am am 100% British and based in Colchester for work. I have always been self employed my whole life. I was working in Import and Export for last 9 Years mostly in clothing. In the UK I have started working with Green Energy, so Solar Panels and LED lighting ect. Will still do a bit of import and export when asked, so still get to travel from time to time. , 
 
I am a normal kind of person I like modern music and being out side in the country side. I did used to love going out on horses but have not had chance for a while. Strong Family Values such as treat others as you wish to be treated, honesty is the best policy, be kind and considerate to others are all important to me. ,

I am the perfect gentleman so opening doors, helping with your jacket is not problem with me. Not in to one night stands, and I am more happy taking things slow and just see where we end up. 

Take care and thanks for looking 
 
Matt
XXX

← Back