EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Rainbowgold

56 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: United States
Sex: Male
Language: English, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian
Height: 195 cm (6' 04")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown

About me

An accidental tourist BORN JUNE 1961 from Pittsburgh, PA to TX with a 4 year pitstop in Germany courtesy of U.S. Army. Mostly Killeen/ San Antonio/ El Paso, TX, but recently Waco for the last 3 years.

In life, all things are possible though I have experienced the good, the great, of course the bad. From playing sports to believing in God, I have learned to become a survivor. With my Army medical background, I saved 2 people from dying while at Fort Hood, TX about 3 weeks apart.

Both of my sisters are RNs: One works in Pittsburgh and the other works in Uniontown. My brother lives in Northwestern, NY. Only my mother is living and she will be 73 in October. My father died in 1976 from drinking too much of the family's whiskey: Old Crow, Old Grand Dad & Old Overholt. Yes, that is my paternal grandparents on those labels.

Whether Pennsylvania- lived on horse ranch for show horses, Texas, or Germany, I have been almost to marriage, 1 FIANCE DIED of cancer, and I had to relocate with the Army, so lovers became friends due to relocating.

My fluency in other languages isnt what it use to be in Russian, Spanish, German, Italian since I dont use it much as I once did, but I'm able to listen though. Before the active Army, I was a consultant for an Italian restaurant, then later a Sicilian restaurant before each of those were sold. Also, I lived on a 75 acre ranch for show horses yet it has been since the early 80s that I rode horses.

Furthermore, I have travelled to Germany & various cities in Texas with the Army as well as after while I have yet to find my special lady. As such, I am single with great relationships in the past with relocation for one of us leading to relationship end. Whatever works Between US, whichever way destiny chooses 2 bring us together with God's assistance,I will be waiting 4 YOUR reply!

More photos

← Back