EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Mike

39 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Boston, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 170 cm (5' 07")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown

About me

I enjoy traveling and have been to over 25 countries and look forward to seeing more. I would like to have a traveling friend on my adventures and journeys when possible or help show visitors around my area. I enjoy cruising on my motorcycle, Scuba-Diving, hanging on the beach, pretty much anything outdoors, fine dining, Horseback riding, live music, and photography to name a few. I'm not one to back down from anything new and am looking for some people to share adventures, dinners, and laughs with.

Some of the Countries I have been too.
Canada, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Puerto Rico, Panama, Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Chile, Estonia, Norway, Dubai, Kuwait, Tanzania, Austrialia, Japan and a few others.

Right now I am in Vienna, Austria. Will be going to Budapest, Hungary soon, then Sibiu Romania, Chisanau, Moldova and then the Ukraine most likely Odessa. Will be at all places for a week or so. If you are from these areas and would like to meet up and possibly travel together message me. If you are not from these areas but are interested in traveling to them and would like to come along message me.

My next trip after this should either be to South Africa for about 3 weeks or The Galapagos Islands living on a boat for 10-14 days while Scuba-diving and visiting the islands.

Although a lot of you ladies have very nice pictures in your profile some of you haven't written much. So if you have nothing written on your profile and you send me a message that only says "Hello" do not expect a message back. At least tell me where you have traveled or where you would like to go.

I am not looking for an escort.

← Back