EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Haven

66 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Farmington, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 183 cm (6' 00")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Other

About me

A little about me...
Many consider me pleasant and humorous with a touch of an intense personality in fulfillment of my quests. The value of education has always been at the forefront of my life goals. I have always tried to understand how world society functions in economical, social and political matters that affect our lives day to day. I believe myself to be loyal, understanding, a compassionate person and who lives a traditional lifestyle but has some poignant opinions.

Trips to Europe, Islands, to all corners of the US have made an interesting and fulfilled life. Good restaurants and home cooking have further enhanced my desires. I was with the same partner for nearly thirty years and shared her joys, sorrows and some extremely difficult times but I would repeat the same path if given the choice. Now I would like to find that special someone to begin anew. Someone who I can map out a new life expedition to have some good times. Sometimes getting there is more fun than the destination arrival.

About the one I'm looking for...
A partner to enjoy traveling. Someone who is interested in the world around us and is desirous to understand the dynamics of our changing societies. A person who is equally as comfortable in dungarees or formal attire. Whose education is not necessarily in the formal sense but has learned how to manage life’s up and downs. We are all looking for the perfect person with the only truism being “no one’s perfect"

More photos

← Back