EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Esther

32 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Ghana
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 168 cm (5' 06")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate

About me

I think that I am a kind, attentive and caring girl. I am very sympathetic person. I am very intelligent and educated girl. I believe that good education is very important. I also am very active and energetic. I adore children! I am a good mistress. I like order in everything, I like to take care of my home. I believe it is very important for a woman to be able to create warm and cozy atmosphere at home. I am a versatile person.
My true life values are family and home coziness. I like to do my housework, create a coziness and I’m fond of cooking. I am a cheerful, kind, happy girl. I don't like conflicts and I always avoid them.
I am a girl who likes extreme, I like when my life sated by events and acquaintances. Most of all I like dialogue with people. I am a very vigorous and spontaneous girl. I must tell you that all my friends believe I bring luck and success. I guess I’ll give you a kiss for luck if we meet one day.
I dream to give my love to that one and only special man whom I hope to meet here. I dream to meet a serious man who is ready to start a happy family. I will do everything for my beloved! I hope to hear from you.I wish to find a man with whom we will have mutual understanding. I dream my soul mate is kind, careful, balanced, attentive and reliable.A man of my dream is a defender; he should feel me, feel my love. He offers me that communication in which our souls will find each other.

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2011-08-23