EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Nathan

43 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Gilroy, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English, Spanish
Height: 182 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black

About me

A little about me: My mother is an Art Historian / Publisher and my Father was a jazz musician, as you can see I have to be a little off center from the start :). I am 5'11'', dark hair (NOT balding - I know bad pictures and yes it is in the hat - smile), green/hazel eyes, 175lbs – NO LONGER HAVE THE GOTEE. I'm very easygoing, rarely angry, type B - laid back....Movie Buff (my job)...Intellectual, curious, and adventures. I love to cook, I write poetry, take some pictures (past job), enjoy traveling and good arguments! :), give great massages and great hugs...and I love this shot at life! and I live it with passion as much as possible; was actually born in Las Vegas, NV (my father the jazz musician) moved very early in my life (3). My ethnic background is German and English. I have traveled to basically every country in the world and have lived in Paris and Milan for a bit.

My passion in life - traveling (the best education), cooking, art, music, connection, etc... I'm new to this, so please be gentle.

Smart, honest, funny, witty, cultured, romantic, loyal, etc.. would describe who I am looking for (short version). I am looking for a woman who is secure, intelligent (defined as the ability and willingness to learn) and adventurous (in life)...who likes men and knows how to tell the difference between a good one and a bad one; a little playful sarcasm wouldn't hurt. One who enjoys life and looks at it as an adventure and an opportunity. One who can see the humor in things and is aware of the people and things around her. One who is in love with the idea of love (because I am) and is willing to be loved and is capable of returning that love.

More photos

← Back