EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Roma

62 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: United Kingdom
Nationality: Lithuanian
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 165 cm (5' 05")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Looking for: Soulmate

About me

I like traveling, make meditation in mountains.

I love sun and seaside.Please do not send hello??
dont serious offers???

I am a charismatic ,friendly nature,I am interested in the spiritual life as, I do not like lies, manipulation, because I am honest woman.
I am vegetarian, play sports and do not consume alcohol, he was a consultant - psychoanalyst, loves to travel.
I would love to find men who have similar scale? /

I want to meet the person with whom I can travel together!
I believe life is fun and meant to be enjoyed. You, like me are spiritual, balanced, love to laugh .. These things are very important to me. I have learned to live in the present and not fear the future, and hope you have done the same. I just want to live a healthy fun life and have no baggage of crap to deal with ... I have a positive attitude toward life. I can enjoy many things with the right person.
I have a sense of humour. I love a challenge, fun times, musik, dance and going on trips.
I want to meet a smart man, who will communicate , someone who takes care of themselves, cares about others, who works out , who can laugh at themselves or at me, who can sit back and relax, or who can break out and lead, who doesn't want to go to clubs to show off, who is happy, who is kind, who is generous, who has respectful, loving children (or perhaps no children, doesn't matter), who is selfless, who is attractive, who smiles ... who excites, who loves themselves.

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2011-08-26