EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Frank

62 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Newark, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 157 cm (5' 02")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond

About me

I am a sociable person. I like reading, I like nature and sport. In the relationship I think honesty, trust and respect are the most important qualities. People surrounding me tell me that I am unusual and it is interesting to talk with me. I’m loved by children and it’s interesting for me to be with them.I have serious intentions as for finding a man to create family with, to live in love and understanding,I wish i could meet my special one who i can share all these with, the happiness of livingh, interests, so that we could be a great unit.We all know that we do have the soul mate but unfortunately under some circumstances we haven’t met her or him yet. So have I. I am looking for a true man who is very smart and generous, sound and resourceful, a man who will be able to give me encouragement.I laugh and smile, I'm an optimist.I am a calm, loyal, faithful, cheerful lady.I am faithful, easy-going, conscientious, feminine, loving, loving children, understanding,serious, honest.I am kind, sociable with a good sense of humor. I hate quarrels. In people, I value honesty and faithfulness. I have a thirst for new impressions for learning and discovering something new. I like pets and I have a cat at home. My friends say that we have some traits in common. Sport is an important part of my life. When I was a child, I was into figure skating and swimming. Now I am grown up but I still have a tradition to go to the skating ring with my friends in winter. I still adore swimming and diving especially when the sea is stormy. I like to travel, to discover new and picturesque places, to meet new people. Reading is also a passion of mine.Now I live in harmony with myself and people around me

More photos

← Back