EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

David

42 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Gladstone, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English, French
Height: 173 cm (5' 08")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

About me

Ok so i thought i would see who is out here and try my luck online. I have no idea what to say here so if ya wanna know something feel free to ask. To sum me up in a nutshell i would say i am a Kind, generous, romantic, nature loving guy in search of that special someone to share my life with.

I am very active, i love the outdoors! and enjoy everything from riding my Harley through the country, hiking, camping, dirt or mountain biking, mudding, shooting, swimming, rock climbing, horse back riding and road trips. I love to cook and am often told i should open a restaurant.

I enjoy learning new things and i am currently in flight school going first for my private pilots license then my commercial rating after that. I have several tattoos and also design art as well as give tattoos in my spare time.

I come from very large family of 11 boys and one girl, some adopted, some blood, but all family and very important in my life. Nothing i would not do for family or friends.

I am also firm believer that: spontaneity keeps life interesting, we should always make the best of each day, your friends are your family, if you can not laugh at yourself then you should not laugh at others and love the one your with as if each day was the first or the last.

I am looking for someone to share my life with and enjoy the things that are better with two people like movies, dinners, long walks in the country or on the beach or exploring new places and taking road trips out of the blue with no particular destination in mind but just to go.

I don't ask for much! just be yourself and know what ya want out a life.

More photos

← Back