EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Molly

39 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Hoofddorp, Netherlands
Sex: Female
Language: English, Dutch
Height: 165 cm (5' 05")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Black
Looking for: Soulmate

About me

I don't really know what to tell about myself, i think it might have been great if you had asked me what you'd like to know. But at least to give you a little hint about myself, i'm a very open-minded, passionate and fun-loving girl that love to put smile on other's faces. I like intelligence and appreciate interesting people in my life. I am confident with who I am on the inside and outside. I believe in positivity and optimism and have the most beautiful smile you have ever seen....lol (friends told me) I shine and would like to be a sun ray in someone else's life. I am supportive, adventurous and very sensual. I love to read,cooking, watching movies, travel, play piano and learn new things. I'm looking for somebody who'll sweep me off my feet and will make my heart beat twice as fast as normal. I am looking for my best friend, lover and maybe my future husband with whom I will spend the rest of my life. He needs to be an intelligent, romantic, kind, warm,loyal, gentle, adventurous, honest man with a good head on his shoulders. He will be my true friend with whom I share a great deal of chemistry. Feel free to ask me whatever you'd like to know about me... it'll be my pleasure to share it with you.PLEASE NOTE THIS; I'm serious about my search and not looking for any head games or online chit chat, i've had enough of all that and it's high time i started a new life time with someone of similar interest

← Back

Member since: 2011-09-06