53 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Sydney, Australia
Nationality: Australian
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 182 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

About me

I am a Australian Biz Exec/Owner in the I.T. industry. 50yrs, slim-build, easy-going ( when I'm not at work ) with a irreverent sense of humour. I am intertested in history, arts, music of all sorts. I don't take anything too seriously ( well, again, when I'm not at work LOL ) -- least of myself. I enjoy the challenge of my job / work and I work a lot. But that means that when I do (rarely) take time off then I can afford the nice things in life.

My sports are.:

1. Diving ( only on the Great Barrier Reef in Australia -- **better than heaven** and you don't have to die to get there...!!! )

2. Sailing in the Greek islands in a 60 foot charter yacht.

I am planning to travel to Paris, Greece and Ukraine this year -- mostly timeout but some work.

And latter this year I expect to travel to Hong Kong, China, Japan and USA. Work related but some timeout time.

I am NOT looking for a long-term relationship.

But I am looking on this site to see if I can find friends who like the same things as me and share my curiosity about different countries and cultures.

Call me old-fashioned but I expect that it is my job as a man to pay all our expenses and when I'm on holiday I like to stay in very good hotels with all the comforts.

But I do have a confession to make :

I'm a MAN -- I **HATE** SHOPPING...!!! But this this shouldn't be a problem! You are WOMAN and you love to shop ( is there ANY woman in the world that doesn't?? LOL ). So the simple answer is: I give you the spending money and you can go out buy presents for youself -- and perhaps me..??

So if you are a girl from one of the countries above who likes a little adventure and some good times together then I'm happy to get to know you.

Best Regards,

Basil, Sydney, Australia

← Back