EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Vane

28 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Douala, Cameroon
Nationality: Cameroonian
Sex: Female
Language: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian
Height: 170 cm (5' 07")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Other
Hair: Black
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
Wants to visit: Italy, Roma
Austria
France
Show more

About me

I am a woman who has a great sense of humor , I am a very romantic woman and looking for the King of my heart. I am a person who is very loving, caring, honest, romantic and sincere. I have many other interests. And am open to new experiences with someone special, what be with you. I am very humble, obedient, respectful, trustworthy, truthful, and submissive. I love to be happy, I love to be other people happy and put a smile on their faces. I have never been married and have no children. I want to take a bold step in my life to start by finding a man a relationship. It does not really matter how old you are. What me is whether you are willing to learn to love me, and a new life with me are. I'm not the most beautiful woman in the world, but what I know best is about me that I have the physical beauty, and I have to make the quality of a good girl and a good housewife. Age is not a problem with me. I want to learn to live with you and to get to know you better and understand and care about you. I want to be there for you when you need me, and together we can understand each other and always make great decisions together as a true lover. I am polite and I am ready to meet you in person and more and get better as what you like and what you do not like to know. I do not care if you, whether rich or poor, sick, I believe that no condition in life is permanent. Thanks for reading and I hope to read from you soon

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2016-03-26