33 years


Reply rate:
City, Country: Singapore, Singapore
Nationality: Malaysian
Sex: Female
Language: English, German, Chinese, Indonesian
Height: 163 cm (5' 04")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
Wants to visit: Iceland
Show more
Planned trips:
  • Australia, Perth May 25 - Jun 03
  • Slovenia, Ljubljana Nov 17 - Nov 19
  • Slovenia, Bled Nov 20 - Nov 22
  • show more

About me

Hallo, ich heiße Phoebe. Ich komme aus Malaysia. Jetzt bin ich in Singapur zu arbeiten. Ich spreche Mandarin, Englisch, Malaysisch und ein bisschen Deutsch. Freut mich! I'm Malaysian Chinese. Currently I'm working in German MNC in Singapore. I love travelling, photography, reading and meet new friends. I joined this website because I love travel. I am not an escort, so please don't waste your time to ask me to go for a trip with you, as I am capable to travel by myself. Well, if you will visit Singapore or some travel information, I might able to help. I have been travelled to more than 20 countries, every year I will visit EU countries, I studied graphic design in college, love arts and never get bored of the visit of different Europe countries. I prefer to find someone that able to backpacking and travel around a world in the future if I am able to find my Mr. Right. Travel is the drug I addicted, I can leave behind the luxurious hotel but foods and friendly people, diversity cultures are the most memorable experience during my trips.

← Back

Member since: 2010-08-18