34 years

Last activity: about 15 hours ago

Reply rate:
City, Country: New York City, United States
Nationality: American
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 164 cm (5' 04")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
Wants to visit: Antarctica
South Africa
Show more

About me

Hello! I'm currently saving up $ and miles to go on an expedition to Antartica.

I am a model, actor, and fashion entrepreneur. I have lived in several countries and plan to live in more. My greatest ambition in life is to travel extensively. I am well educated with my undergrad degree in the US and my Masters of Science in the UK (top universities). I have many friends around the world from my many years of wandering the globe. I have done a lot of backpacking on my own, mostly around Europe and Asia. I am American, originally from the Midwest, and am very athletic and enjoy fitness. My degrees, professional training, and careers are all in the arts.

I am happy to be your tour guide or dinner partner in NYC. I have lived in NYC for 10 years. I would expect a financial arrangement for my time and planning. I am not an escort and not interested in intimacy with a stranger. I look forward to making more global friends! Also, if you want to contact me, please write something. "Hey" or "whats up babe" are not going to warrant a response. I get too many messages to bother with those.

If you invite me for travel, I require my own hotel room. I will not meet a strange man in a foreign country without my own private accommodation.

I am particularly interested in Thailand, Ibiza, Uruguay for New Years Eve, and Capetown. If you have flight points to donate, I accept! I try as hard as I can to get flight or hotel points to help with my travel dreams.

Thanks for reading!

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2016-07-11