EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Markdalby

31 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Manchester, United Kingdom
Sex: Male
Language: English, German
Height: 183 cm (6' 00")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Blond

About me

I'm a pretty quiet kinda guy and definitely prefer a nice country pub to going out to a club, I love going on random day trips to places I've never seen before and If I had my way I'd spend all my time traveling the world and meeting new people.

Ever since I can remember I've had a "thing" for intelligent girls and I've had a tendancy to look at things in a very "Black and White" way which makes me seem very blunt with people.

I really want a pet dog, but unfortunately the cat doesn't :-(

I work as a Senior Software Developer / Engineer and I spend most of my life in front of a computer. which, in retrospect is probably why I'm on here :-/

I really enjoy the variety of my job which is good as it takes up a lot of my life but lately I get the feeling that something is missing, Which is where you come in hopefully :D

I'm really good at anything technical, From fixing video players to creating awesome websites to making my cat look like a rabbit on Photoshop.

I also love cooking.

Authors I like:

Stieg Larsson.
J K Rowling.
Dan Brown.
Margeret Weis.
Tom Clancy.
Robert Harris.
John Grisham.
James Rollins.

Music I Like:

Red Hot Chilli Peppers.
SEAL.
The Postal Service.
Guns and Roses.
Avril Lavigne.
Roger Waters.
The Who.
The Kooks.
Metallica.
Sub Focus.
Little Boots.
Florence + the Machine.
The Prodigy.
Röyksopp.
Usher.
Manic Street Preachers.
Kings of Leon.
Shinedown.
Vanessa-Mae.
Marilyn Manson.
Lady Gaga.
Pendulum.
Stone Sour.
R.E.M.

More photos

← Back