EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Jeanphilippe

54 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Nancy, France
Sex: Male
Language: English, French, Spanish, Italian
Height: 170 cm (5' 07")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown

About me

I am in search of a woman who will know how to surprise me...

For my part, and bulk:

I am of a nature rather quiet, but not faded!
I am in love with beautiful things, and with the art in particular or rather generally
I am very easy to live in everyday life, and on the blow maybe annoying on the duration …
I am rather accommodating, but unrelenting on the main part
I am young in my head, but every day a little less in my body?
I am in search of the pleasure, and the excitement of all the senses(directions)
I am in love with Japan, with Spain, and with Italy (although at the moment!) of my childhood
I am vegetarian for 30 years, but I like the foie gras, the snails, the frogs' legs, and the Serrano, we do not recover …
I am impressed by Rothko and Soulages, but more still by Klein
I am Italian by my mother, and Swiss by my father
I am in love with motorcycles which tilt in the bends, and more still of my Ducati
I'am of the sign of the fish, and I know perfectly what I want
I am also in love with women, with their forms, with their character, but sometimes fewer their mood swings!
I am stiff crazy of Arno, whom I saw in concert 5 or 6 times, but also of Bashung or Iggy Pop
I am capable of listening to of the classic, and like it also
I am sure to have no more the long hair even if I loved there is indeed for a long time

I am …
I am everything except egocentric person, but the exercise is not to be described ?

I am maybe to you miss, if you know how to surprise me!

More photos

← Back