EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Ryan

56 years

Last activity: yesterday

City, Country: United States
Nationality: American
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 182 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Grey

About me

I am a secure, free-thinking, hard working businessman. I believe deeply in Kharma and the divine power of the Universe. I take care of my body and appreciate those who do as well. When I do take a bit of time off, I would enjoy the company of a likewise attractive, intellectual lady who enjoys seeing sights, appreciating fabulous meals and enjoying creative activities together. I'm not solely seeking a soul mate here, however if some mutual chemistry should happen that would be a beautiful thing. If you happen to practice Yoga and be vegetarian, all the better.

If you realize that life isn't the destination, it's the journey and this sounds like it may be an option to enjoy an occasional holiday, please drop a line, we'll discuss options then hit the road.

Until then.... Namaste:)

NOTE: Now, the disclaimer. Please save BOTH of us some time and ensure that you've read my entire profile. I am NOT seeking an escort, nothing personal, everyone has to make a living. I am not seeking a "professional" travel friend. And when you do send a note of interest, please make it a note and not just a wink or one line. I'm serious, are you? If I've offended anyone, I deeply apologize. If you're still reading, why not drop a note? Thanks in advance.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or articles — You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.)

More photos

← Back