EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Sheriff

42 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: France
Sex: Male
Language: English, French
Height: 180 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black

About me

It is better to do what you feel right about and maybe risk to regret it than regretting not doing what could have changed your life !!

I am here obviously as I consider myself one of those who love to travel (79 countries already !) .
I hope to meet interesting persons, who would like to travel and spend some quality time while learning about new countries, cultures etc..

I currently live between DUBAI and Paris and travel soooo much for business and for vacation also :)

I lived before mainly in Paris but also around the world and just before moving here I used to live before in Moscow and I love this crazy city !!!

I am ABSOLUTELY NOT looking for any escort services and I am not here to find a lover, or life partener .. If anything is meant to happen, Mr "hazard" usually does ta great job so if the right person happens to be here, then GREAT :) !!!

I would also like to find a travel partner who would like to join me on few trips, or visit me in Paris or Dubai. I like to travel around Europe and Asia.. and I am planning to discover soon more about Dubai and neighbouring countries and some central and southeast Asia countries. I also enojy very much my good quality weekends in Paris (well the few weekends when I am not obliged to work ;)..) so if Paris ( or Dubai) is a destination that you want to enjoy, I would be happy share time together.

Hope to hear from some interesting persons soon.

Cheers

← Back