EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Jamieandniki

47 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: London, United Kingdom
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 183 cm (6' 00")
Body type: Curvy
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Other

About me

We're a couple in the east end of London. We're more than happy to let someone stay for a while (we have a nice spare room) as long as they do not mind the fact we have two young children - we would like you to babysit at least once while you stay.
We live in a very culturally mixed part of london (Ukranians, Lithuanians Romanians, Poles, Russians, Turks, South Africans, Nigerians, Ghanaeans, Morrocans, Algerians, Iranians & Hindus).
If you want to stay and have an adventure contact us btw we have lots of tattoos and body peircingsso please don't be put off.
Also Niki is a TEFL/TOFEL Teacher and studying lingustics so if you need to study english while in London she'll help you out.
I'm a media consultant working in the broadcast and online space, dealing mostly with artists and agents.
I like dark hair and curves and tattoos and body mods so does Niki. Niki's thing is bbies she loves them but she likes girls who are a little smaller than her. We know London inside out if there are things you want or places to be we can help.
You have to be very open minded and open to a lot of different experiences if you're interested in staying with us for a while. We are both well travelled and have experienced many different cultures and you would have to open to new experiences too.
I'm not a sugardaddy or interested in a "Working Girl". We've both travelled the world extensivly and are extending a hand of hospitality as what goes around comes around. If on the otherhand you are looking for trade then you'd better be offering a twofer and we'd both have to be interested capish!?!! But if you're looking for a short term stay in London, then by all means.
So what other things can we tell you. Niki very into the London burlesque scene, except she had to have her ankle rebuilt so can't perform.

More photos

← Back