44 years

Last activity: 5 days ago

City, Country: Portugal
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 188 cm (6' 02")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown

About me

Are you Vivacious, Intelligent, Extraordinary, Empowered, sometimes naughty & sometimes nice? If so, you may well be that special person I'm looking for...

I am English (with Latin blood), though more international personality. I live between London, Portugal & Switzerland.

I have worked in the sports industry my entire professional career, specialising in various representation.

I enjoy Travelling and London/US/Italy/Brazil are some of my favourite places. Favourite movie/theatre: Leon & Cirque Du Soleil. Sports: Tennis, F1

Enjoy being with fun friends, work hard but enjoy the finer things in life. Adore seeing new parts of the world, Brazil a personal favourite because of the great people, food and weather. I feel privileged doing what I do as it allows me flexibility to enjoy an active lifestyle and meet new interesting people.

If you are not possessing of a friendly/graceful demeanour, OR if you're going to tell me you're only interested in a long term relationship before even getting to know me (after all, ultimately we all wish for true love), OR if you are too shy to speak by phone/cam before first meeting, then please move to the next. I value my time and seek an educated lady who respects mine as much as I respect theirs.

Finally, please don't expect me to travel to your country for first meeting, the site is NOT called 'Travel Boys' ;)

'Reality' OVER 'Virtuality'

← Back