EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Kevin

59 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: United States
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 168 cm (5' 06")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown

About me

Ladies,
My name is Kevin . I am a retired Attorney. Never married, but would like to be I think. Took early retirement due to a painful, difficult and really frustrating medical thing that I had never heard of and which I now simply accept as a really sucky but not inherently unhealthy condition. I have a phenomenally high pain tolerance now and started ignoring my doctors and and dropping medication, starting with pain management stuff which really slows you down, 2 years ago ( very secretly as doctors don't like rebellion).
I am off on adventures again, have moved back to the North County Coastal region of San Diego County.
Ideally, I want to spend summers in San Diego, CA (sun, surf and the good but expensive life), and winters in Salt Lake City, Utah which is a great city, has the Wasatch Mountains right outside town, the best powder snow and ski resorts in the continental United States, and a very reasonable cost of living compared to Southern California.
When I was younger, I needed to go on adventures by myself to get away from the pressures of practicing law, but now I want to share those adventures with someone who either shares them or is excited about doing them for the first time.
I talk too much so let me finish by wishing you all good fortune in your own adventures. When I left home in 1987 and drove 1500 miles west to San Diego it was a pretty scary thing, but nothing could have stopped me.
Peace,
Kevin

More photos

← Back