EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Santamaria

29 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Miami, United States
Nationality: Armenian
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 168 cm (5' 06")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Other
Hair: Brown
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
Wants to visit: United States,Los Angeles County
United States, Las Vegas
United States, San Francisco

About me

I know the secret of life: how to be happy, lucky and successful. Just give as much love as you can. I'm very friendly, sympathetic and easy-going. I'm the best friend and supporter. I adore my parents: they are amazing. My hobby is working with children. Now I work in a kinder garden as a teacher of painting, and also in a model agency for little girls. I teach them how to become real princess and make boys crazy'
To describe myself in a right way I would start with the following features of my character. I am a very passionate, emotional, sensitive, open-hearted, active and optimistic woman. I adore life in all its aspects. I try to find the best solution in every situation and never give up. I am a strong person, I have lots of plans and great dreams and I try to do everything to make all these ambitions come true. I want to achieve much in this life in all spheres: both in private and professional.

My favourite mottos :
"Do unto others as you would want them to do to you."
"JUST BE YOUR SELF,NO MATTER THAT THEY SAY"
''IF YOU DON't Try.. You Will Never Know''

(Love is Passion, obsession, someone you can't live without. Fall head over heels for someone you can love crazy and who'll love you the same way back. And how do you find this? Forget your head and listen to your heart. Run the risk, if you get hurt, you'll come back. Because, the truth is there is no sense in living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love -- well, you havn't lived life at all. You have to try. Because if you haven't tried, you haven't lived.)

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2012-01-07