EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Yana

75 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Sex: Female
Language: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Height: 174 cm (5' 08")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Looking for: Friends

About me

I am looking for FRIENDS!!!!!!
I am serious, and sociable, but shy. I am cheerful, honest, friendly, energetic person. I have a lot of brilliant and crazy ideas. I like to be different.
I love traveling and chatting with friends. I want to have a lot of good friends.
I love playing sports.
I like cooking food. I love to read books.
I have a good sense of humour. I like dancing.
I love to study English, but I haven't enough practice and I want to know it better than now.
My favourite quotation:
Life... This is your do what you love, and do it often.
If you don't like something, change it.
If you don't like your job, quit.
If you don't have enough time, stop watching TV.
If you are loking for the love of you life, stop. They will be waiting for you when you start doing things you love. Stop over analyzing, life is simple.
All emotions are beautiful. When your eat, appeciate every bite. Open you mind, arms, and heart to new things and people, we are united in our differences. Ask the next person you see what is their passion is and share you inspiring dream with them.
Travel often. Getting lost will help you find yourself.
Some opportunities only come once seize them.
Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them so go out and creating. Life is live your dream and wear short. Your passion.

← Back

Member since: 2011-01-14