EnglishEspañolDeutsch

Hans

38 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Copenhagen, Denmark
Sex: Male
Language: English, Danish
Height: 186 cm (6' 01")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Green
Hair: Auburn

About me

I am looking for company for a trip to Chicago in September...

A few words about me:
As I guess my profile already says I live in Copenhagen, Denmark. I am educated as a statistician and I work at the university doing research in cancer (mostly breast cancer). Previously I worked in banking, but I decided that making money was not enough for me – I wanted a job where I could try to make the world a better place.

In my time off I do sports related to water: swimming, kite surfing (beginner though) and diving. However, the water is a bit too cold for diving in Denmark so I mostly go diving when I am traveling. I am also like (fine) food and wine very much (one of the best restaurants in the world these days is actually in Copenhagen). I have traveled quite a lot both as part of my job and just for fun. Some of the highlights include: 1 year in London, 1 year in the USA, 6 months in India, and the trans Siberian railway from Moscow to Vladivostok.

What are my likes/dislikes: Well… I really like trying new things and being with people who also likes adventure. And I guess I really dislike being stuck in boring situation (be that a place, a job, or a friendship).

So looking both for people to join me on trips in Europe or if you are in Copenhagen I would love to show you around.
Hope to get in touch ;-)

More photos

← Back