EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Stephan

38 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Detroit, United States
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 175 cm (5' 09")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

About me

I'm a very positive and interesting person whom is sophisticated but down to Earth, well traveled and cultured, caring and sensitive. I'm very loyal and generous to my family and friends and fortunate to have some great people in my life. I'm financially successful, drive a nice car and have great teeth. In the last few years I have lived in The United Kingdom, Amsterdam, Germany, Dubai, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq and Kuwait. I can speak limited German and Arabic but would like to increase my German to fluent.

I have a very ecliptic taste in music and appreciate a lot like The Doors, White Stripes, Tenuous D, Paul Oakenfold, Kesha, Late Night Alumni, Radio Head, 50 Cent, Gogol Bordello, Justin Timberlake, Pantera, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Tool, Flamming Lips and absolutely love Dub Step Music.

In my free time I have many passions and enjoyments, I play guitar, draw and sketch, enjoy watching informative TV like The History Channel, Discovery Channel, Food Network, The Travel Channel, Fine Living. I like Mountain Biking and Hiking. One of my biggest passion is Auto Racing, I own a Porsche and am a Member of The Porsche Club of America and enjoy attending events, networking with other Porsche Owners and getting to run my car on Race Tracks.

I'm seeking a balanced woman (21-35) smart and interesting, talented in something, some college or college grad, someone who has done a little traveling and understands the world is bigger then a little bubble, someone whom like to try new restaurants one night then cuddle on the couch the next watch movies, someone who lives in the moment and understand the beauty in being alive.

I will be vacationing in beautiful Northern Michigan from 20 July to 01 August and seeking a Adventure Mate whom needs a relaxing vacation in beautiful nature.

← Back