EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Lorrainecooper

56 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Norman, United States
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 181 cm (5' 11")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
Looking for: Friends, Adventure

About me

I am looking for someone to travel as a friend and be friends first. See how it goes later in to it. I prefer a non smoker I work out 3 days a week. I like to go to the beaches of Mexico. I love being outdoors and think the only good thing about the cold is being able to cuddle with someone or go snow skiing, walks on beaches, take me to unexpected places spontaneously.
I am a very down to earth person. I do think things through, I am very responsible and take pride in who I am and what I have accomplished. New restaurants are my favorites places to visit, but so is a night out with a good dinner somewhere romantic. or just hanging out with friends. I am finding I like the peace and quiet, but sometimes alone can be too quiet. I do live alone, I have no pets, but I love animals. Its just hard to travel when you have pets you have to worry about. I'm a very tall love the outdoors 4 wheelers, Horses, camping, Harley's and love Sports. I'm looking for a man that likes my same interest. I like taller men. LOve to be able to wear my heels now n then. I live very comfortable in my own place. A good honest conversation,is a plus. I'm not looking for a man who justs wants a one night stand. Life is to short to play games. I'm to classy for that, been there done that! I have no baggage. It's Time for me to have Fun and be happy. The music I like is Classic Rock, Jazz N Country. Was raised on Rock n Roll & Country. If you are wiling to keep up with a very active woman... Let's just see if you can

More photos

← Back

Member since: 2011-02-11