EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Kristina

25 years

Last activity: more than a week

Reply rate:
City, Country: Moscow, Russia
Sex: Female
Language: English
Height: 168 cm (5' 06")
Body type: Slim
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job

About me

be sure....if you need somebody for a night or if you think that I need your money or shopping .....YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY WRONG
I'm 18
I'm a professional actress
I'm a professional belly dancer
I'm a professional jazz singer
I write my own poems and songs
I try to play the piano, the guitar, the duduk
I like smart people
I adore reading!
Soon I'll move to LA to continue my acting studying at Lee Strasberg Theatre School

What can I say about men?

A man must be a man....

And if I can see that I'll appreciate and respect that man forever

I can't accept even a white lie!

And, please, don't be rude!

I always behave myself according to my feelings and intuition and I've always got a lot of problems because of that.

I'm a very emotional person and I often can't control myself because my soul can burst out emotions and feelings with much more power than I have to stop them.

I've been to many places of the world.
But I've never did anything like travelling with an unknown person.

I don't know what I'm doing here.
I'm not sure that I will go anywhere with you.
But I'm opened for a conversation

By the way....who knows?

Only God knows how I came across this site but I'm sure that anything casual doesn't happen to us because everything makes sense in our life!

so....welcome)

← Back

Member since: 2011-02-19