EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Oliver

46 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Glostrup, Denmark
Sex: Male
Language: English, Danish
Height: 186 cm (6' 01")
Body type: Heavy
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown

About me

My name is Oliver, I'm 39y. o and I'm a citizen in the Kingdom of Denmark, I grew up in the heart of the Danish hippie-movement and I'm sure a lot can be said about
my childhood, one thing is sure thought; it was never boring, I'm sure that also has a lot to do with the person I am today; that person can best be described with these words; give me a time-machine and let me go back to the
70's. Like so many others before I honestly have no idea what to say here, I mean how can anyone hope to describe something as complex as a personality in a way that makes
any sense using simple words, okay so maybe I'm exaggerating a bit but I'm told that's okay what trying to prove a point. I've thought a lot about my bad sides (We all have them) and I'd probably run out of space if I was
to list them all, but among the most important is that my home is usually a mess, I talk a lot and with a slightly damaged hearing (Too many metal concerts) I also have a tendency to speak a bit loud, I've got something close to
photographic memory (Making me a living encyclopedia) and some people would add to the list that I'm pro-American.
The short version is that I'm the kind of person that most people either love or love to hate and I doubt that'll ever change, the truth is I actually like who I am, my biggest fear growing up was to end up as one of those 9-to-5 zombies with business suit, house in the suburbs and a stress-related ulcer, it's doubtful that I'll ever become rich, but I can look back at close to four decades without
any big regrets and not many people can say the same.

More photos

← Back