EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Chris

62 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Manila, Philippines
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 195 cm (6' 04")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

About me

:
Books:
many as I spent 6 Semesters at Kelvin Grove Teachers College in Brisbane Australia and 24 consecutive Semesters at the University of Qld Australia part-time and full time with the assistance of a Teaching Scholarship and two Commonwealth Post Graduate Awards and most of my studies were in Arts and Education Faculties....Marx and Zen...
:
Well I am modest lol...easy on the eyes, at 6'4" and 95 kilos and wearing black and gold accessories I stand out in the crowd...I am easy going, medium energy, active, humorous, intelligent, Pragmatic, spiritual, spontaneous, imaginative and intelligent..I like music and oriental Philosophy...I travel frequently...anything else just ask as my Masters Thesis was 487 pages and there is just not enough room here lol...I am Australian but I live in the Phils and I have spent most of my time since I retired herein the Phils...and I have been divorced for a long time.and looking for a classy tall slim lady ... I retired at age 40 and i have good permanent income for the rest of my life.Take care and God Bless
...My Dreams:
I live surf front at La union and live in a luxury condo overlooking the beach and have all I want...But I would like to win Lotto as I play a system 7 every night of the week but 6/6 eludes me...Lotto is a game run by the govt where one has to pick 6 numbers out of 42, 45, 49 or 55 and one can win millions of bucks... Careers:
After finishing my Schooling at Barker college on Sydneys North Shore I relocated to Beachfront at tugun on Queenslands Gold coast and was a Trainee Exec in the Automotive Industry....At Age 20 I joined the Australian Permanent Military and spent 6 years doing this which included a Tour of Duty in Vietnam....I then decided i wanted to become a Secondary teacher and I spent 3 years at Teachers College and taught in various Secondary Schools upon graduation.....I then spent a long time studying at Queensland university and was a Tutor in Sociology for a period of time....I then established a Social Planning, Development and Research Consultancy and then i retired and came to the Philippines...

More photos

← Back