EnglishEspaƱolDeutsch

Rodxxx

47 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: Switzerland
Sex: Male
Language: English, French, Spanish
Height: 173 cm (5' 08")
Body type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

About me

UPDATE: I will spend the summer traveling; New York, Oslo, Helsinki, Bern, Santiago, Caracas, Rome, Madrid, La Serena, Reijkiavick, Paris ... so many places

UPDATE: I have finished my MA, but decided that I like living in Europe and being a student, so I am going to continue with further graduate studies. This time closer to the mountains, Geneva, Switzerland here I come.

UPDATE: I have just moved to Brussels, Belgium to pursue graduate level studies. I will update this section as soon as I have some impressions of this wonderfull city.

I am single, male residing in New York City. 5'8" about 175 lb. brown hair and brown eyes. I am educated and well traveled and I apreciate these same characteristics in others. I enjoy music (rock, jazz, blues, classical, alternative, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, French, Greek, etc.) literature (Herman Hesse, Thomas Mann, Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, Isabel Allende, Mario Vargas Llosa, Pablo Neruda, Graham Green, etc.), sailing, rollerblading, alpine skiing (I live for the snow), intimacy and much more.

Although I am interested in developing internet friends, my goal is to meet my new friends face to face, even those from other parts of the globe.

Travel is one of my greatest passion and I have had the good fortune of travelling extensively in Europe, North Africa, and North & South America and hope to continue exploring the Globe

World travelling man seeks intellectual mate for intercourse on multiple levels. If you will be visiting New York let us talk and who knows where my travels will take me next, perhaps to your home town.

← Back