45 years

Last activity: more than a week

City, Country: New City, United States
Nationality: American
Sex: Male
Language: English
Height: 195 cm (6' 04")
Body type: Athletic
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond

About me

UPDATED: March. 14, 2015

I am open to SHORT TERM "Girl Friend" LIVE IN ARRANGEMENTS in New York if anyone is visiting. (Could turn into something more with the right Woman.)

LONG TERM I plan to move to Belize in 3 Years (or less), if this is something you would consider then please contact me.

***Taking a break from everything. Due to life changes I am rethinking exactly what it is I am seeking here. Ideally it would be love, marriage and family.***

I am a very fun guy, open minded, down to earth and respectful. I love to travel and enjoy the thought of showing New York to someone. More then happy to have you stay with me for 2 weeks, 2 months, maybe a lifetime?

I am looking to either have someone visit me in New York, see the City, enjoy the sites, romantic dinners and passionate evenings... OR ...Would like to bring someone with me on a romantic vacation. I am deciding on Belize, Ireland, Switzerland or Australia (maybe The Dominican Republic again) but open to ideas. I also love visiting Europe. So always open to visiting you in your Country. Want to see it all! If this is something you would like to do then please contact me. Thank You.

P.S. Ideally I would like to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship. Short term is fun but who knows where one trip may lead! Finding someone to spend the rest of my life traveling with would be a bonus! I do plan to retire outside of the Unites States, if all goes well I should be ready to do just that in 3 years. At that point I will be able to move to anywhere in the world. If you are interested in a long term relationship I am looking for MARRIAGE and CHILDREN. I am open to talking to anyone from anywhere so don't be afraid to say hello.

ALSO: If you read this far... I am seeking in this order- Soul Mate, Friends Adventure. I am open to a possible relationship. Helping a new friend with a planned trip or exploring life.
Countries Visited: Costa Rica, England, Holland, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Canada, Iceland, Tahiti (Bora Bora, Moorea, main Island Tahiti), Fiji, Sweden, Bahamas, Belize, St. Marten.

Countries I Plan to Visit: The Rest Of The WORLD!

← Back